Due to the STATE OF EMERGENCY, our offices will be closing on the 26th of March to the 16th of April.

However, we are still available via e-mail and endeavor to serve you as best as possible.
Any orders placed in this time will be only be dispatched on our return the 17th of April.
We thank you for all the support. We will get through this together.


Stay safe, and may you and your family be blessed with good health.
 

 

Eugene Oosthuizen
Email : Eugene@hfxsystems.com
Phone : 082 552 4402

Wayne Roux
Email : Wayne@hfxsystems.com
Phone : 072 336 5599

Peter von Graszouw
Email : Peter@hfxsystems.com
Phone : 082 651 0169

Kobus Bosch
Email : Kobus@hfxgroup.com
Phone : 083 266 0072

Ryno Goosen
Email : RynoG@hfxgroup.com
Phone : 076 092 3406

Jacques Kruger
Email : Jacques@hfxgroup.com
Phone : 061 095 6193

Residential

To get hold of us, please email us on

wayne@hfxgroup.com  or peter@hfxsystems.com

Corporate

To get hold of us, please email us on

jacques@hfxsystems.com  or eugene@hfxsystems.com

Pleased Note : Our phone lines are currently down

Phone: +27 11 907 9092
Address: 22 Newquay Road, New Redruth, Alberton, 1448
MONDAY – FRIDAY : 08:00 – 17:00
SATERDAYS : 08:00 – 13:00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS : 08:00 – 13:00